jump to navigation

Did You Notice A Difference December 28, 2008

Posted by Ashley in ashmagazine.
trackback

So, I haven’t been blogging for a while. I’ve been having somewhat “bloggers block” (if there’s even such thing) and haven’t written anything. But I will begin writing new posts starting next week.

Anyway, did you notice a difference in the URL: Ash Magazine’s new URL is http://ashmagazine.com! To not have the wordpress name attached to my blogs URL is huge for me. My other blog: Thoughts of An Undergrad on Love and Life has a new URL: http://www.ashleynicolew.com  

Unfortunately, my first Thoughts Of An Undergrad blog was deleted by way of my Gmail account being deleted, read about it here.

So, for the upcoming year, I am going to try to make Ash Magazine a real magazine, or at least something close to a magazine.

Thanks for reading,

-Ashley-Nicole

Comments»

1. Ananda Leeke - December 31, 2008

Congratulations! Many blessings on the magazine in 2009!


Leave a Reply

