jump to navigation

BARACK OBAMA IS THE FIRST AFRICAN-AMERICAN PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES November 5, 2008

Posted by Ashley in awareness, politics.
Tags: , ,
trackback

barack-obama-bw

I AM SO EXCITED TO SAY THAT BARACK OBAMA IS THE FIRST AFRICAN-AMERCIAN PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES. MY GOD, I CAN’T BELIEVE IT. I AM SO EXCITED AND GRATEFUL THAT I VOTED FOR HIM AND HE WON. I LOVE THIS COUNTRY. AMERICA IS READY FOR A CHANGE, AND OBAMA IS IT. I TRULY HAVE SO MUCH LOVE FOR THIS COUNTRY AS I’M WRITING THIS RIGHT NOW. I AM SO FULL OF JOY. THIS IS SO INSPIRING, NOT ONLY FOR ME, BUT FOR YOUNG PEOPLE OF COLOR (ESPECIALLY YOUNG BLACK MEN). MAY GOD BLESS HIM AND HELP HIM BRING THIS COUNTRY BACK TO A POSITIVE LIFE.

Comments»

1. aimee sanchez - November 6, 2008

whho-hoo!!!

2. Delsha Moodley - November 14, 2008

I am proud of this moment too.

I hope i will get the chance to meet him one day.

3. Davon mendoza dye - January 20, 2009

Hello my name is Davon. Im so excited that you are the first black president. I am so happy i didnt no t can happen but it just happen have a great time being president oh my gosh this is unbelievable have a great time .Im only 10 years old.

4. Davon mendoza dye - January 20, 2009

Its me again. Send me a message at my email OK BARAK OBAMA THE GREATEST YEAR OF MY LIFE. HAVE A GREAT TIME.


Leave a Reply

