jump to navigation

MTV Video Music Awards Tonight September 7, 2008

Posted by Ashley in ashmagazine.
trackback

Don’t forget, The MTV Video Music Awards is on Tonight at 9pm Eastern Time. I know you’ve heard the talk about Ms. Britney Spears appearing on the awards show, mostly to redeem herself from last years performance. Some say Britney might possibly perform tonight, though her involvement with the show was been very “hush hush”. Whatever her involvement with the show is, I hope its positive towards her image & career.

Performers include Christina Aguilera, Rihanna, Paramore, T.I., Pink, The Jonas Brothers and Lil’ Wayne

Comments»

1. browngirlgumbo - September 8, 2008

I haven’t had a chance to watch the VMAs yet, but I will thanks to DVR! For some reason I wasn’t really looking forward to watching it, but I know eventually I will! 🙂

2. movie fan - September 29, 2008

the best part of the VMA’s was Kanye West’s performance at the end… the worst part was the host (what’s with the accent?)


Leave a Reply

