jump to navigation

The Wendy Williams Show July 28, 2008

Posted by Ashley in pop culture, television.
Tags: , ,
trackback

 I guess most of you have heard about Wendy Williams cat fight with Omarosa (of Reality Show Fame, i.e. The Apprentice and The Surreal Life) on her show, The Wendy Williams Show. I haven’t been able to watch the show when it comes on, so I can only catch it on youtube. But on August 6th, I will be in the audience, I got tickets!!!! I’m so excited, if I can, I’ll write a behind the scenes post. Back to Wendy vs. Omarosa, to me, it seems like a publicity stunt, but I still like the show. What do you think?

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

