jump to navigation

People Magazine’s Most Beautiful People Issue May 2, 2008

Posted by Ashley in pop culture.
Tags: ,
trackback

People Magazine has just premiered its annual People’s Most Beautiful issue.  This issue features 100 of the most beautiful celebs, including Sarah Silberman, Zoe Saldana, Mom-to-be Jessica Alba (with fiance Cash Warren) and Mary J. Bligemaking the list. Check out their fabulous photos (courtesy of People Magazine)

Comedian/Actress Sarah Silverman

Actress Zoe Saldana

Jessica Alba & Fiance Cash Warren

 

The Queen of Hip Hop Soul :Mary J. Blige

Check out who also made the list for the Most Beautiful People of 2008.

Comments»

1. nikki - May 6, 2008

yea, i heard about this issue. i need to pick up a copy soon!

2. browngirlgumbo - May 6, 2008

I guess everyone is beautiful because beauty is in the eye of the beholder! I say that because Sarah Silverman would not have made the list if I had a say! LOL

3. Keypunch - June 20, 2008

Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

cheers, Keypunch!!!!

4. Patricia Miller - August 8, 2008

yeah well I hope being on People Magazine should give Mary j blige the greatest uplift,because this is valadation.She should be beeming these days.God bless her.

5. camelia - August 10, 2008

what she songe very good and she’s sexy i loooooooooooooooooooooooove

i’m came ( alger)

6. Linda hermoso - October 8, 2008

Mary has made me a stronger person inside and out ive been thr0ugh it all and still going poverty drugs abuse hatered is what i was brought in to my life is a story and one of these days i would love to tell mary how much she has helpd me overcome so much n my life i love her 4 showing me life gose on and be strong through it all god bless

7. Linda hermoso - October 15, 2008

Hey its me linda hermoso from dinuba ca again i just want people to know that marys life and my life is so simular am 25yrs old my father was addicted to heroin who use to abuse my mom who was a alcohalic who used 2 abuse me i seen it all be for the age of 5 and more now am helping my family break the cycle am enrolling in college i have a wonderful husband and i have custody of my 2 nephews i just want to thank mary j blige for letting me kn0w that s0me0ne 0ut there understands my pain and can relate to me and you thank you from the bottom of my heart thank you mary god bless you


Leave a Reply

