jump to navigation

Suave Cocoa Butter Moisturizer February 22, 2008

Posted by Ashley in Lotion, pop culture.
Tags: , , , , ,
trackback

suave-cocoa-butter-lotion.jpg 

I’ve been using Suave’s Cocoa Butter Moisturizer since high-school. I’ve always loved the scent and used it religiously because it is also made with Shea butter (which is supposed to be the best thing when keeping skin moisturized). I’ve always received several comments when I wear it. The teture isn’t too thick and too thin, it keeps skin moisturized and it doesn’t cost that much, its about 5 to 7 dollars depending on where you go. I definitely recommend to buy it.

P.S. This have nothing to do with Shea Butter unless she recieved it as a gift at her baby shower. Jennifer Lopez has gave birth to twins, one boy and one girl. Its great to see that a woman can have a career, and still have time later on to start a family. Comgratulations to her and Marc Anthony!!!!

Comments»

1. Elana - February 24, 2008

I use this exact lotion for my body! It’s great. I alos use it on my face at times, only when I”m out of my Facelogic moisturizer. Nice to feature a staple product that everyone should own. And do I especially use it on my stretch marks?? You bet ya!


Leave a Reply

