jump to navigation

Gwen and Gavin, Baby No.2. ? January 29, 2008

Posted by Ashley in pop culture.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

gwen_stefani23001.jpg

 From People Magazine:Ian Lawrence / Splash News Online

According to People Magazine and Gavin Rossdale’s Dad, Gwen and Gavin are expecting their second child. I’ve been a fan of Gwen since No Doubt came out with Tragic Kingdom and Gavin when we was apart of the alternative band “Bush” . If it is true, congrats to them, they seem to have done a fine job with their first child, Kingston.

Comments»

1. maciverlisa - January 29, 2008

That picture is so cute, I seem like the coolest parents. I cant wait to see baby pictures! I do have to agree they did do a great job with Kingston.

2. Elana - February 16, 2008

Imagine when Kingston is in his teens, I wonder if he’ll truly realize how cool his parents are, or if he will go through the teen angst we all did, and be like, “Uggghhh, these are my parents.” Oh I hope not!!!! I also hope that they have a little Gwennie now. That would be perfect!

3. BELEN ZAMBRANO - May 16, 2008

q super buenisima onda, yo estoy en mexico, pero soy super fan de gwen y de todo lo q tenga q ver con ella!!!!!! FELICIDADES GWEN

4. Raman - July 9, 2008

OMG, I love Gwen Stefani so much! I hope that gwen and gavins kids realise how lucky they are to have gwen as a mom! OMG i love you Gwen Stefani!!!!!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

