jump to navigation

Mblem by Mandy Moore November 30, 2007

Posted by Ashley in ashmagazine.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

mandy_moore_main.jpgphoto.png

When I hear that singers/celebs are coming out with fashion lines, I sometimes get irritated. Only because, if they’re a singer, they’re occupation should only consist of anything that involves singing and music. And, most singers/rappers/musicians only put their face to a brand and don’t really care about fashion. However, there are a few celebs who have a love for fashion that is beyond buying clothes and one fashion line I am really starting to like is Mblem by Mandy Moore. I’ve always been an admirer of Mandy Moore. When she first came into the pop scene in the late 90’s, I was more into Christina Aguilera and Britney Spears than Mandy, but over the years, I’ve grown to like her as a celeb. She’s young like me, she hasn’t tried to copy another singer’s style, she just her own person. And, I really like her taste in fashion. She’s not too flashy or even too sexy, she’s more cool and classy with just a pinch of sexy. I’ve checked out her fashion line: Mblem by Mandy Moore. All the clothes from the dresses to blouses to jeans are something that I can see being in Mandy’s closet, and if I get a nice Christmas gift card, they might be in my closet too, LOL. If you log onto its website, www.mblem.net, you’ll see runner-up of America’s Next Top Model Cycle two, Mercedes, modeling the latest Mblem designs, and also get more info on the line and news as well. Be sure to check it out as well as its myspace page, www.myspace.com/mblem

Comments»

1. Mblem by Mandy Moore · Gift Card News and Deals - November 30, 2007

[…] Original post by ash magazine: beauty, music, lifestyle […]

2. quinny - July 24, 2008

ella es miy linda inigualable

3. yofan - August 1, 2008

ough beautiful
yo’re face remembered me to my girl in my dream


Leave a Reply

