jump to navigation

Ashley-Nicole Talks November 27, 2007

Posted by Ashley in ashmagazine, lifestyle.
Tags: , ,
trackback

Hey y’all, I’m writing this post to ask you to check out my blog: A.N.E.W.…., www.ashleynicolew.blogspot.com, Let me tell you that I’m always changing the title to this blog, so if it says something else as the title in a couple of weeks, its still the same blog. I just wrote a post about getting my hair trimmed this weekend and how I feel about it, I think its a good post and really funny so hopefully you will like it too. I also wrote a post on my Myspace Blog: Say Anything, http://blog.myspace.com/ashmagazine, (again, I’m always changing the title of this blog as well….LOL), this post is about me being an African-American and my views on what it means to be be “black”. I really am proud of both posts I’ve written and I just want some feedback on them.

Please Check Them Out: I Hate Getting My Hair Trimmed: http://ashleynicolew.blogspot.com/2007/11/i-hate-getting-my-hair-trimmed.html

Am I Black?: http://blog.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=blog.view&friendID=253370745&blogID=332566406

P.S. Here is the commerical I was talking about in the post about my hair getting trimmed:

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

