jump to navigation

Hate that I love You Rhianna (duet with Ne-Yo) October 30, 2007

Posted by Ashley in Lyrics.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

 RihannaNe-Yo

“HATE THAT I LOVE YOU (DUET WITH NE-YO)”
 

Rihanna

As much as I love you
As much as I need you
And I can’t stand you
Must everything you do make me wanna smile
Can I not like you for awhile? (No)

Ne-Yo
But you won’t let me
You upset me girl
And then you kiss my lips
All of a sudden I forget (that I was upset)
Can’t remember what you did

Rihanna
But I hate it
You know exactly what to do
So that I can’t stay mad at you
For too long that’s wrong

Ne-Yo:
But I hate it
You know exactly how to touch
So that I don’t want to fuss and fight no more
Said I despise that I adore you

Rihanna:
And I hate how much I love you boy (yeah)
I can’t stand how much I need you (I need you)
And I hate how much I love you boy (oh whoa)
But I just can’t let you go
And I hate that I love you so

Ne-Yo:
You completely know the power that you have
The only one makes me laugh

Rihanna:
Said it’s not fair
How you take advantage of the fact
That I, will love you beyond the reason why
And it just ain’t right

Ne-Yo:
And I hate how much I love you girl
I can’t stand how much I need you (yeah)
And I hate how much I love you girl
But I just can’t let you go
But I hate that I love you so

Rihanna:
One of these days maybe your magic won’t affect me
And your kiss won’t make me weak

Ne-Yo: But no one in this world knows me the way you know me
So you’ll probably always have a spell on me
 
Both:
As much I love you (as much as I need you)
As much as I need you (oooh)
As much I love you (oh)
As much as I need you

Rihanna:
And I hate that I love you so
And I hate how much I love you boy
I can’t stand how much I need you (can’t stand how much I need you)
And I hate how much I love you boy
But I just can’t let you go (but I just can’t let you go no)
And I hate that I love you so
And I hate that I love you so,so

Comments»

1. browngirlgumbo - October 31, 2007

Hi AshNicole!

Thanks for stopping by my blog. Your words were really encouraging. I’m glad you like it. I like yours too! 🙂

2. jaz - May 7, 2008

nice song

3. isha - February 8, 2009

hey dis song is so gud


Leave a Reply

