jump to navigation

Stereohyped October 18, 2007

Posted by Ashley in Blogs I Love.
Tags: , ,
trackback

stereohypedlogo.jpeg

With this new look on my blog (which I am always changing by the way), I’m not able to have blogroll that lists my favorite blogs, so I created the new category, “Blogs I Love”, which is about blogs I love to read and why. My first “blog that I love, is written by Lauren Williams. She is a former newspaper writer turned blogger whose blog, Stereohyped, www.stereohyped.com, is about politics,education,culture,entertainment,and other crazy stuff from a black perspective. I love this blog because its like the words are coming out of my mouth. Lauren is an educated woman who speaks the truth and holds nothing back, she uses this blog as a gateway to the black community, a group of educated, career driven African-Americans who can read Stereohyped for posts on Barack Obama for an intellectual perspective and read about the latest celeb to cause drama for an entertainment perspective. You should definetley check it out, Stereohyped,www.stereohyped.com

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

