jump to navigation

Ash Magazine&You Tube October 16, 2007

Posted by Ashley in ashmagazine.
trackback

Hey everybody, I now have two youtube channels. www.youtube.com/ashleynicolewwhich shows my favorite music videos/artists and most of them are featured on here. I have a subscription to Alpha Kitty, www.youtube.com/alphakitty, which is created by former Editor in Chief of CosmoGIRL! Magazine and Seventeen Magazine, Atoosa Rubenstein. You should definitely check it out. My other youtube channel, www.youtube.com/ashmagazine, is a back in the day of my fave shows as a tween/teen (i.e. Pete and Pete, Flash Forward,Breaker High,etc.) I was just bored and created it, so please check it out. If you’re around my age, you will definitely love it.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

