jump to navigation

New York Color Dust October 11, 2007

Posted by Ashley in eyeshadow/eye liner, glow.
Tags: , ,
trackback

524.jpeg

When I first started my love affair with make-up, I only bought cosmetics that were cheap, because that’s all I could afford. And although  I am still  “very poor” now, LOL, I still buy products from less expensive brands, like New York Color. New York Color’s Sparkle Eye Dust in champagne was one of my fave products. Since I always loved the J.Lo “glow” look, I loved that it had  gold reflectors in the shadow. It can look kind of ” pasty” if you apply too much. It only costs about 3 to 4 dollars, lasts for about four hours. Check out all the other shades of the Sparkle Eye Dust at, www.newyorkcolor.com

Comments»

1. Ana Lopez - January 22, 2008

hola estimados señores
con una pregunta el producto q ustedes utilizan en polvo para
ojos puede causarlguna irritacion.
o que me aconseja


Leave a Reply

