jump to navigation

If I had an Ipod…. August 14, 2007

Posted by Ashley in Uncategorized.
trackback

Good CharlotteDaddy Yankee

Good Charlotte’s, www.myspace.com/goodcharlotte new single ” I Don’t Want to Be in Love ( Dance Floor Anthem)”, is becoming one of my favorite songs out now. Its about the heartache of being in love and getting over it. Its an upbeat song with a great message, which is always a great combo for songs. I’ve never been a fan of reggeaton music, I can tolerate it but no “one” song has made me almost love it. However, Daddy Yankee’s, www.myspace.com/daddyyankee new single, “Impacto (Remix)” featuring Fergie, is growing on me. I’m not fluent in Spanish, so I don’t exactly know what he’s talking about, but, AGAIN, I love the beat and its a great song to dance too. Nelly Furtado, www.myspace.com/nellyfurtado has got to be one of my favorite artists of all time, I’ve been a fan since her first album” Whoa Nelly”. Her new single ” Do it” ( track 9 on her recent album, “Loose”) has always been my favorite. Its another upbeat party song, and a remix with Missy Elliot has been playing on the airwaves ( although its not available on the album).

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

