jump to navigation

MaryKate & Ashley Lip Liner May 23, 2007

Posted by Ashley in Lipstick/gloss/liner.
trackback

CosmoGIRL! Beauty testing offering goodie!

‘Blush’, was the first word I noticed on the Mary Kate & Ashley product, so I immediately thought it was blush, and didn’t realize it might be something else due to its small and thin size. I turned it over and saw ” line my lips-lip liner”. I’m glad I found it, b/c I would’ve worn it on my cheeks thinking it was a new form of blush. When lining my lips, It feels very smooth which is great because some lip liners are pencils that have a sort of rough feel and leave a little sting after lining. Although I couldn’t find a picture, I did find their website: http://www.mary-kateandashley.com/usa/index.php?cat=Beauty

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

