jump to navigation

New editions! February 18, 2007

Posted by Ashley in ashmagazine.
trackback

For those of you who ready my blog (THANK YOU!), I’m going to add some new things. I’m going to create a new section called : My NYC apartment, which would show all things I would want in my future manhattan apartment (this would go under the lifestyle section) As for lifestyle- that would go under my story blogs- Up Town Girl and West End Gurl and how they live their life. As far as music and beauty, I will still talk about beauty and music but I’ll also do a ” where are they now” section for artists that i’ve liked that aren’t around anymore. Hope you guys enjoy it. Keep readin’ my blog!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

