jump to navigation

Breathe ! Collection February 8, 2007

Posted by Ashley in fragrance, Lotion.
trackback

During my first year at college I got my first job at Bath & Body Works at the local mall. I was so excited, being my first job and i got to work at a store where i loved their products. While there, i noticed their “Breathe” collection of lotions and sprays and scrubs. There fragrance, “Comfort” was my absolute favorite out of all three ( including Romance, Happiness and Energy) it has a kinda Vanilla scent ( which is a sent that I favor in almost every lotion) and it comes in three’s: body cream, hand cream, and body scrub and its only $12.50, its a bargain, so go out and buy it!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

