jump to navigation

If I had an Ipod…. January 31, 2007

Posted by Ashley in Music.
trackback

The All-American RejectsGwen Stefani

I really like the new All American Rejects song ” It Ends Tonight”,  I’ve been a fan since ” Swing, Swing” and ” The Last Song”. The Frey’s ” How to Save A life ” is a just a good song on its own( without being played on Grey’s anatomy)I love their new song, “Look After you”, i look at their songs as mainstream melodies with a good message in their lyrics.When I heard Gwen Stefani’s new song, Wind it Up on Z100 I didn’t like it since ,she was yodeling and kinda raping, it reminded me of ” Holla Back Girl“, I might have to listen to it a couple of times to know if I like it or not, however, I do like her new song “Sweet Escape” featuring Akon (a jersey native, like me!)and I’m still not over that VMA boycott she pulled last year, LOL.I like Fergie’s second single” Fergalicious “(Featuring Will.I.Am). I like her style of raping, i hope to get her album by the end of the semester.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

