jump to navigation

If I had an Ipod…. January 30, 2007

Posted by Ashley in Music.
trackback

The KillersKT TunstallPaula DeAnda

The Killers’s  song ” When you were young” is good. I remember when they played it at the VMA’s last year. My favorite song from them is ” Smile like you mean it”, i don’t think they made a video for it though. I also like K.T. Tunstall, “Suddenly I see”, i first saw her on the Today Show when she was starting to promote her album Eye to the telescope. Her performance of “Black Horse and the Cherry Tree” was really unique, the way she played all the instruments by herself, I’ve never seen anyone perform like that. Paula Deanda’s new single ” Walk Away” is really good too. She’s like the new generation of Teen Pop, her songs sound like they come from anyother teenage girl’s diary, in a way that you can relate to her songs And I actually like Vanessa Huggens single ” Come back to me”, even though I’m not a big High School Musical Fan, or of musicals in general.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

