jump to navigation

If I had an Ipod…. January 25, 2007

Posted by Ashley in Music.
trackback

Danity Kane

Okay…I’m really excited about the new ” Back to Basics” tour with Christina Aguilera, The Pussycat Dolls and Danity Kane. That’s the ultimate ” Girl Power” concert. Speaking of Danity Kane..I hope ” One Shot” ( the theme song from their TV show ) is their next single, I love that song. There is this band called Hinder who has a song ” Lips of an angel” i know its not knew, but if i had an Ipod, i would definately download it. I also like DHT’s new single ” I go crazy”, and llyod’s new song with Lil’ Wayne , i think its called ” You”, it has a sample, from the 80’s song, “True” ( I also love the remiz with Andre 3000 and Nas). P. Diddy’s new song with Christina Aguilera, ” Tell Me” is good, I’ve never thought I’d see the two of them make a record together, but they do have good music chemistry.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

