jump to navigation

If I had an Ipod…. January 23, 2007

Posted by Ashley in Music.
trackback

Nelly FurtadoChristina AguileraBeyoncé

I really like Cassie’s new song “Long Way to Go” i love the beats and the video with the “my space” is good too. … I have Christina Aguilera’s new CD “Back To Basics”, I highly recommend whose ever reading this to go buy that album, I love ” Candy Man “, ” Without you”, ” On our Way”, ” Slow Down Baby”, ” I Got Trouble” the enter the circus interludes, basically the whole album!I also have Beyonce’s new CD “B-day”, Its good too, my favorite songs are “Get Me Bodied” , “Freakum Dress” and “Green Light”. I also have Nelly Furtado’s new album ” Loose” and i love it! My fave songs are ” Showtime”, “No Hay Igual”, “Do it”, “Nothing at all” and “All things (come to an end)”.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

