jump to navigation

Bronzer for Everyone! January 22, 2007

Posted by Ashley in glow.
trackback

MegaGlo™ Face Illuminator

 I’ve been buying Wet’nWild products since I was 17 years old. I like them because their not expensiver and they have a variety of colors to choose from whether they’re in lip gloss or blush or eye shadow. Mt two fave products are their Mega Glo Face Illuminator and their Bronzer compact. My fave shade for the face illuminator is Toasty (it can also be confused with the shade, sun-kissed, but Toasty is a little darker). J.Lo’s singature glow inspired me to try it. I put a smudge on my cheeks and on my lips ( after I apply a cherry or red lip gloss) to give it a glow. With Bronzer, I never though I needed, because I’m darker than tan. But, when Iman commented on the Tyra Banks Showthat african-american women need bronzer too, I jumped on the bandwagon. I use Wet’nWild‘s bronzer in Medium/Dark on my cheecks and sometimes I dust a little bit on my face. I definetley recommend buying any product from Wet’n’Wild, although its marketed towards teens, women love it too (P.S. celebrities have also praised their lip liner pencils, saying their better than the department brands!)

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

