jump to navigation

If I had an Ipod… January 19, 2007

Posted by Ashley in Music.
trackback

The Pussycat Dolls

The new Pussycat Dolls single is ” Wait A Minute” featuring Timbaland. I have their CD titled “PCD” it is a great combination of Dance/good vocals/ and great beats. I even have the cd from that other group Nicole Shirczenger was in…Eden’s Crush ( I loved that TV show!). I know I don’t need an Ipod for their new song but there are some artists out there are growing on me. I remember seeing them for the first time on Christina Aguilera’s Diary on MTV, when she performed with them and with Carmen Electra. Fort Miner’s ” Where’d you go” was a breakout hit, winning the first ever MTV Ringtone award at the 2006 VMA’s. I like Snow Patrol’s ” Chasing Cars” is really good, they kinda remind me of ColdPlay, which is always a good thing. I also like RBD’s “Tu Amor” until listening to 1840 with Ryan Secrest, I didn’t know there was a girl in the Band as well as the guy who sings the lead vocals (and they used to date!).

Comments»

1. prettylady - January 22, 2007

Hey Ash, did you hear about ruckus.com giving free music downloads to students with a .edu address?


Leave a Reply

