jump to navigation

The new kind of lips January 16, 2007

Posted by Ashley in Lipstick/gloss/liner.
trackback

I never thought I’d see the day that a company will make a product where you can plump your lips without having a needle in your lip to get it. Lip Fusion is a new product for women who are not as blessed as Angelina (or even me) with full Lips. To me, it looks like it’ll make the lips look atleast 2 times larger, more fuller. Its more that the color brings out the size of the lips. I don’t know if I would use it, in fear that my lips will be even bigger, but i highly recommend any women to do so, instead of going to a plastic surgeon and injecting collagen into your lips, put it this way, atleast its cheaper.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

