jump to navigation

lip stuff January 16, 2007

Posted by Ashley in Lipstick/gloss/liner.
trackback

N.Y.C. New York Color Lip Cosmetics

I definetley like New York Color’s “Dare to Compare” campaign for their products. Trust me, I love Chanel and Clinique, however, I cannot afford their products right now (and the drugstore products are just as good!). I’ve tried New York Color’s blush in Park Avenune Plum, and i liked the color, and its cheap. I was really suprised that they would make a daring campaign to compare their products to top beauty companies, even M.A.C. and Benifit. I must say, their lip Gloss is amaizing, the color stays on my lips the whole day, and it doesn’t give off this horrific looking shine like I’ve been eating greasy, fried, food all day. My fave shades are Laura, Christine, & Kayla Clear. I even like their Lip pencils (although, when I was younger, i used brown lip liner to line my lips, but it wasn’t too obvious as with black lip liner). I still line my lips with red lip-liner but it add a red or cherry lip gloss as well.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

