jump to navigation

If I had an Ipod…. January 16, 2007

Posted by Ashley in Music.
trackback

 JoJoNina Sky

I’ve never really loved JoJo’s music. I believe she has a GREAT voice, she’s definetley one of those girls who can sang. But, because of her age (she’s 4 years younger than me), I’ve never related to her songs. What would i look like buying a CD made by a 13 year old and I’m almost 18,LOL. But, I must say, I like her new single “How to touch a Girl“, it gives a good message to all the guys out there: learn how to treat girls with respect and courtesy. This weekend I heard Nina Sky’s new single “sugardaddy”,its about independent women and telling guys to be a man and to not be intimidated by all their success. I like this song as well, and just like Jojo, I’ve never been a huge fan of Nina Sky (but i like their make-up in the new Vibe Vixen Holiday issue). I also like this new band, Cartel, their single “Honestly“, is pretty good. My taste in rock music ranges, but i like bands that sound kinda emoi-ish.The listeners of z100 sure love it, and I have no doubt that the TRL crowd doesn’t either.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

