jump to navigation

Hello world! January 7, 2007

Posted by Ashley in ashmagazine.
trackback

About me: I’m a student journalist from Rutgers University, looking to get into the magazine/journalism/publishing industry, so I created a blog. ashmagazine, is something that I hope I’ll be able to do in the future. Its a magazine that can appeal to all women of all cultures but still have fashion trends, beauty, relationship & sex advice, as well as politics and life advice. but for now, ashmagazine is just a blog that I write about that includes music and beauty reviews. so CHECK IT OUT! and give me your opinions!

Comments»

1. prettylady - January 9, 2007

Great mission statement, Ash! Can’t wait to see Ash Magazine grow. Let me know if you have any questions about WordPress – I love using it.
~Tammy


Leave a Reply

